Fortunately there haven’t been many occasions where people have deleted their work by mistake, but when there has, we’ve had to restore it manually.
Now, you can restore text and feature block items you’ve deleted right from the proposal editor.
All you do is click the green ‘add to this page’ button and towards the bottom you’ll see a link called ‘Restore deleted items‘. Click that and you see this.
It gives you a little preview of the content so you know what’s what and tells you which page it’ll be restoring it to. This should give you a little more peace of mind when writing content that you can get it back should it be accidentally deleted.